Headquarters
iCmax b.v.
Stationsstraat 22
3851 NH Ermelo
The Netherlands
t: +31-(0)-341-550912
f: +31-(0)-341-557719

Liaison office
Kurtkemeri Yolu 12
Kemerburgaz 34993
Istanbul, Turkey
t: +90-(0)212-360-2669
f: +90-(0)212-360-1392

Public Relations
Mrs. Wilma Kuiper
Tel +31-(0)341-550912
 marketing@icmax.com

Marketing
Mrs. Kirsten Wouterse
Tel +31-(0)341-550912
 marketing@icmax.com

Logistics
Mrs. Mireille Groenestein
Tel +31-(0)341-550912
 logistics@icmax.com

Support
Mr. Paul Moman
Tel: +31-(0)341-550912
support@icmax.com

Finance
Mr. Dennis Flohr
Tel +31-(0)341-550912
finance@icmax.com


 


Sales
Mrs. Suzan Keles
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel +90-(0)212-360-2669
suzan@icmax.com
 
Mr. Hans van Stuivenberg
Director of Business Development
Tel +31-(0)341-550912
hans@icmax.com

About

Welcome Editors and Analysts...


iCmax products have captured the admiration of customers worldwide.
 

We are confident you will recognize the value that iCmax brings to the industry - image quality, reliability, customer service, value pricing, ease of use and application-specific functionality

 

Please select: